Adjunct Faculty

McCormick’s adjunct faculty are essential to our teaching mission, contributing special expertise to support, supplement, and enrich McCormick’s curriculum.
Faculty profile Faculty Field of Study Email
Efrain Agosto New Testament eagosto@mccormick.edu
Tony Aja Interculturalism and Social Justice tonyaja@mccormick.edu
Rev. Carol Allen Ministry, Spiritual Development
Nannette Banks Worship nbanks@mccormick.edu
Adam Braun New Testament abraun@mccormick.edu
Delois Brown-Daniels Pastoral Care dbrown-daniels@mccormick.edu
Danielle Buhuro Pastoral Care dbuhuro@mccormick.edu
img Worship ldominski@mccormick.edu
Angela Gorrell Church and the Media agorrell@mccormick.edu
Chingboi Guite Old Testament cguite@mccormick.edu
Najeeb Haddad New Testament, Greek nhaddad@mccormick.edu
Eun Young Hwang Moral Transformation ehwang@mccormick.edu
Johari Jabir Religion and Music in the Black Diaspora jjabir@mccormick.edu
Alisha Lola Jones Folklore and Ethnomusicology alishajones@mccormick.edu
Rev. Dr. Carter Lester, Jr. Urban Ministry clester@mccormick.edu
Agustina Luvis Núñez Pentecostal, Feminist Theologies anunez@mccormick.edu
Rev. Dr. Eliseo Pérez-Álvarez Apostolic Assembly eliseotzin@gmail.com
Rev. Dr. Nolan Shaw Ministry nshaw@mccormick.edu
Ozzie Smith Community Renewal osmith@mccormick.edu
Paige Stephan Pastoral Care pstephan@mccormick.edu
Rev. Dr. Douglas Tracy Ministry dtracy@mccormick.edu
Andrea White Womanist, Theological Anthropology awhite@mccormick.edu
Reginald W. Williams Social Justice Ministry in the Church, Prophetic Preaching rwwilliams@mccormick.edu
Barbara Wilson Leadership, Mission, Ministry bwilson@mccormick.edu
Rev. Dr. Jeremiah Wright Ministry of Transformation jwright@mccormick.edu
Linda Wygant Food Justice lwygant@mccormick.edu
Sarah Yardney Old Testament, Hebrew syardney@mccormick.edu