Adjunct Faculty

McCormick’s adjunct faculty are essential to our teaching mission, contributing special expertise to support, supplement, and enrich McCormick’s curriculum.
Faculty profile Faculty Field of Study Email
Efrain Agosto New Testament
Tony Aja Interculturalism and Social Justice
Rev. Carol Allen Ministry, Spiritual Development
Nannette Banks Worship
Adam Braun New Testament
Delois Brown-Daniels Pastoral Care
Danielle Buhuro Pastoral Care
Antonia Daymond Systematic & Contemporary Theology
img Worship
Angela Gorrell Church and the Media
Chingboi Guite Old Testament
Najeeb Haddad New Testament, Greek
Eun Young Hwang Moral Transformation
Johari Jabir Religion and Music in the Black Diaspora
Alisha Lola Jones Folklore and Ethnomusicology
Rev. Dr. Carter Lester, Jr. Urban Ministry
Rev. Lisa Lopez Leadership, Mission, Ministry
Agustina Luvis Núñez Pentecostal, Feminist Theologies
Rev. Dr. Eliseo Pérez-Álvarez Apostolic Assembly
Gary Rand Worship
Rev. Dr. Nolan Shaw Ministry
Ozzie Smith Community Renewal
Paige Stephan Pastoral Care
Rev. Dr. Douglas Tracy Ministry
Rev. Dr. Don M. Wardlaw Preaching and Worship
Andrea White Womanist, Theological Anthropology
Reginald W. Williams Social Justice Ministry in the Church, Prophetic Preaching
Barbara Wilson Leadership, Mission, Ministry
Linda Wygant Food Justice
Sarah Yardney Old Testament, Hebrew