Adjunct Faculty

McCormick’s adjunct faculty are essential to our teaching mission, contributing special expertise to support, supplement, and enrich McCormick’s curriculum.
Faculty profile Faculty Field of Study Email
Delois Brown-Daniels Pastoral Care dbrown-daniels@mccormick.edu
Rev. Dr. Leslie Callahan Prophetic Preaching
Antonia Daymond Systematic & Contemporary Theology adaymond@mccormick.edu
Stacey Edwards-Dunn Pastoral Care sedwards-dunn@mccormick.edu
Cameron Ferguson New Testament cferguson@mccormick.edu
Rev. Dr. Freddie Haynes Social & Economic Justice fhaynes@mccormick.edu
Lydia Hernandez-Marcial New Testament lhernandezmarcial@mccormick.edu
Ted Hiebert Old Testament, Hebrew thiebert@mccormick.edu
Eun Young Hwang Moral Transformation ehwang@mccormick.edu
Kenji Kuramitsu Pastoral Care kkuramitsu@mccormick.edu
Woo Min Lee Hebrew woolee@mccormick.edu
Rev. Dr. Carter Lester, Jr. Urban Ministry clester@mccormick.edu
Dr. Young Hee Lim Christian Education ylim@mccormick.edu
Rev. Lisa Lopez Leadership, Mission, Ministry llopez@mccormick.edu
Agustina Luvis Núñez Pentecostal, Feminist Theologies alnunez@mccormick.edu
Jesús Márquez Leadership, Discernment jemarquez@mccormick.edu
Isaias Mercado Leadership imercado@mccormick.edu
Rev. Abby Mohaupt Leadership, Discernment amohaupt@mccormick.edu
Marilyn Pagán-Banks Food and Social Justice mpaganbanks@mccormick.edu
Rev. Brooke Petersen Pastoral Care bpetersen@mccormick.edu
Rev. Dr. Cheryl Price Christian Education cprice@mccormick.edu
Rev. Dr. Nolan Shaw Ministry nshaw@mccormick.edu
Ozzie Smith Community Renewal osmith@mccormick.edu
Stacy Williams Childhood Trauma swilliams@mccormick.edu
Barbara Wilson Leadership, Mission, Ministry bwilson@mccormick.edu
Aaron Wilson-Ahlstrom Leadership, Discernment aahlstrom@mccormick.edu
Linda Wygant Food Justice lwygant@mccormick.edu
Richard Zaleski Old Testament rzaleski@mccormick.edu