Adjunct Faculty

McCormick’s adjunct faculty are essential to our teaching mission, contributing special expertise to support, supplement, and enrich McCormick’s curriculum.
Faculty profile Faculty Field of Study Email
Efrain Agosto New Testament eagosto@mccormick.edu
Tony Aja Interculturalism and Social Justice tonyaja@mccormick.edu
Rev. Carol Allen Ministry, Spiritual Development callen@mccormick.edu
Rev. Nannette Banks Worship nbanks@mccormick.edu
Danielle Buhuro Pastoral Care dbuhuro@mccormick.edu
Antonia Daymond Systematic & Contemporary Theology adaymond@mccormick.edu
Ted Hiebert Old Testament, Hebrew thiebert@mccormick.edu
Eun Young Hwang Moral Transformation ehwang@mccormick.edu
Rev. Dr. Carter Lester, Jr. Urban Ministry clester@mccormick.edu
Rev. Lisa Lopez Leadership, Mission, Ministry llopez@mccormick.edu
Agustina Luvis Núñez Pentecostal, Feminist Theologies alnunez@mccormick.edu
Rev. Dr. Eliseo Pérez-Álvarez Apostolic Assembly eliseotzin@gmail.com
Rev. Dr. Nolan Shaw Ministry nshaw@mccormick.edu
Ozzie Smith Community Renewal osmith@mccormick.edu
Rev. Dr. Douglas Tracy Ministry dtracy@mccormick.edu
Rev. Dr. Don M. Wardlaw Preaching and Worship
Andrea White Womanist, Theological Anthropology awhite@mccormick.edu
Reginald W. Williams Social Justice Ministry in the Church, Prophetic Preaching rwwilliams@mccormick.edu
Barbara Wilson Leadership, Mission, Ministry bwilson@mccormick.edu
Linda Wygant Food Justice lwygant@mccormick.edu